Why I Left IHOPKC and How I was Treated When I Left // MY STORY

A revealing story about ministries surrounding ihop.

Blaise Foret

IMG_9451

My name is Blaise Foret. I am 32 years old and live in Asheville, NC with my beautiful new bride, Christina. I am a full-time speaker and author, traveling the U.S. preaching the gospel of God’s love for the entire world. I have held this story in my heart for almost 3 years now, but I feel compelled to share it with the world. This story is for you out there who may be having a similar experience. My desire is to bring them hope and clarity. It’s also for those out there who have no idea that these kinds of things exist. I am writing this blog to bring awareness to problematic religious systems and structures in hopes that those who read it will avoid such ministries, and in, avoid the results of confusion. I pray that this would bring healing, comfort, and enlightenment to those who read.

As I debated…

View original post 6,125 more words

Leave a Reply

